• December 20Girls Basketball Final: Jordan 56 - Panther Creek 52
  • December 20Boys Basketball Final: Jordan 69 - Green Hope 66
  • December 20Happy Holidays! School Will be Back in Session on 1/6/20

2019-2020 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 19 Chapel Hill51-78L
Chapel Hill
Fri, Nov 22 West Johnson59-61L
West Johnson
Mon, Nov 25 Chapel Hill55-51W
Chapel Hill
Tue, Dec 03 Southern Durham76-81L
Southern Durham
Fri, Dec 06 Hillside42-64L
Hillside
Tue, Dec 10 Riverside-Durham57-67L
Riverside-Durham
Fri, Dec 13 Green Hope69-66W
Green Hope
Tue, Dec 17 Panther Creek73-66W
Panther Creek
Tue, Jan 07 Green Level66-20W
Green Level
Wed, Jan 08 NC Science and Math53-45W
NC Science and Math
Tue, Jan 14 Athens Drive48-46W
Athens Drive
Fri, Jan 24 Panther Creek52-65L
Panther Creek
Fri, Jan 31 Green Level
Green Level
Fri, Feb 07 Riverside-Durham
Riverside-Durham
Tue, Feb 11 Athens Drive
Athens Drive
Fri, Feb 14 Green Hope
Green Hope
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules